Deleting Done Orders in Eclipse Classic

From the Schedule Orders screen, select “Edit.” This will bring you to the Order Edits screen.

You can then select the Order you want to delete and choose “Delete.”

If you have the “Enable Delete Done Orders” box checked in the “Maintenance -> Settings -> Display -> Orders” screen, there will be a box in the Order Edits screen to “Delete Done” and that will delete the “Done” Orders.

You can also set Eclipse to automatically delete “Done” Orders” after a certain number of days in the “Maintenance -> Settings -> General -> Tables” screen. See below screenshot for reference.

Tags: